I’m busy, busy bee!

The last weeks – and weekends – have been quite busy for me, and that’s a good sign.

With the good weather showing up (finally! I’m a Vitamin D lover!), I’ve managed to spend more time outside shooting and playing with my cameras. I’ve had a few assignments and I have alwary some schedules for the next weekends as well. But I still have some free days, so if you’re around Oporto and want me to shoot you, contact me via aldasilvaphotography@gmail.com and I’ll be delighted to schedule a session with you.

Best wishes x

aldasilva

Leave a Reply

