Big, big apple

It’s an apple I can have on my plan and that is good for my health: NYC!

(Note: I’m actually allergic to apples, hence the introductory tone.)

I’m so happy for going back to NYC that I have been preparing my cameras and material to go for a few days now; double-checking everything! I’t an amazing place to be and since this is not my first time visiting the Big Apple, I’ll be going to less known places and I will definitely try to find out  how New York lives off the beaten path.

Have you ever been there? Do you have any advice or ideas to share? Feel free to drop a line 🙂

 

Have a great day,

aldasilva

 

 

Leave a Reply

