The Diana F+ Experience – 2

As I promised (long ago), here are some new photos taken with my Diana F+.

Being a rational person, it’s still hard for me to “let it go” and shoot without thinking. First of all, I’m used to think before shoot; and, moreover, 120mm film is expensive and one can only take a few picture!

Nevertheless, this time I’ve tried to shoot with the 16cms x 16cms square border to avoid vignetting and to take more photos than the usual 12.

 

Hope you enjoy 🙂

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

