Night Photography

This week, I had the chance to attend a Night Photography workshop held in my town.

We learned some technical skills and chatted a lot; it was really fun and totally worth it. I hope I can dedicate a little bit more time to learning and taking some more interesting courses as I love learning new things and I find it valuable for me as a person (as well as a professional).

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

I can write a bit more about it later, but, for now it’s just a pitstop to leave you with some photos we took.

Now, a quick question – and I know that it isn’t easily visible: isn’t my town beautiful?

Image

 

See you later!

Alda

2 thoughts on “Night Photography

Leave a Reply

