The Diana F+ experience

Hello!

I finally managed to get my film developed: three 120 mm rolls and one 35 mm slide roll. One of the 120mm came empty, which does not surprise me since it was the first one I took. The results of the other two really catched my eye, I love the grain and light.

I used Fujifilm Reala for this first experience and it was a nice choice: it is a cheaper film, great for the first experiments and to get used to the camera. i now need more rolls – do you have any suggestions?

Meanwhile, here some the pictures:

Thank you! Have a great weekend! 🙂

One thought on “The Diana F+ experience

  1. Pingback: The Diana F+ Experience – 2 « Alda Silva

Leave a Reply

