Morgans Hotel

I loved these images.

 

morganscard1.jpgJust checked into the Morgans Hotel Penthouse… 1,500 square feet of hide away overlooking midtown to bring some fun folks together from around the globe to brainstorm a bit together and relax… and the first thing to grab me are the quote postcards they leave on your pillow. Fun, inspiring, nice clean typography, and the type of quotes that are perfect for the trouble we’re about to get up to! And as you’ll see, i had a bit of fun shooting them off the penthouse patios with the stunning snowy, glistening NYC backdrop… See all the Oscar Wilde, Mae West, and Woody Allen quotes from the IDEAS TO LIVE BY… The School Of Life Morgans Hotel postcard series on the next page.

morganscard2.jpg

morganscard3.jpg

morganscard4.jpg

morganscard5.jpg

morganscard6.jpg

 

(via NOTCOT)

7 thoughts on “Morgans Hotel

  1. Pingback: wholesale yankee candles

  2. Can I just say what a relief to discover an individual who really knows what theyre talking about on a internet. You truly know how to bring an dilemma to light and make it important. A lot more individuals must read this and understand this side from the story. I cant feel youre not more popular due to the fact you definitely have the gift.

  3. I really like the fresh perpective you did on the problem. Truly was not expecting that when I started off studying. Your concepts had been simple to comprehend that I wondered why I never looked at it before. Glad to know that there’s an individual out there that definitely understands what he’s discussing. Fantastic job

  4. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  5. I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

