Food Photography – a comeback

What about a spree? Some kind of feast?

I went back to food photography a couple weeks ago. I do need to get more experience on the field, but i still love it more than I can possibly tell at the moment. It’s quite a challenge! Not getting the best conditions to shoot makes it an even bigger challenge, as I have to figure out how to improve what I have (which is not good nor even enough for an amateur shot, sometimes).

As soon as I get more used to this, I will be posting examples here.

Cheers, everyone!

Leave a Reply

