Project 365.52 _ Until 143

These last photos were taken last year, last month. They represent December in Double Exposure. You’ll see one of my favourite books, “Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell” and some places I’ve been hanging around on. 🙂

Sorry for such a delay, but I’ve been busy at work and working as a freelancer and I’ve just been postponing the scanning of these photos!

More are yet to come from last year; I’ll try to post them next week. More double exposures (only a few more, just relax). 🙂

Cheers,

Alda

Leave a Reply

