Pause

I’ve been on a break from  taking pictures, I’m missing it. I’m really hoping to get back to my shooting sessions soon again, since I’m start feeling sick for not taking photos. 😛

This has a reason: I’ve been more active as a designer right now (reason 1) and… my models are now on holidays or busy as hell (reason 2), which leaves me less options when it comes to photography.

Meanwhile, I took some pictures on a trip to Viseu in late July and I also updated pictures from Porto. But no, life’s not only about travelling! (I wish it was more about it than less about it :P) so, I hope to get my new double exposures printed this week – on the subject “Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell”, you’ll get to this later when I upload them on Flickr. And… finally, I have some black and white film photos to scan and upload, which must happen sometime during this week.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

