Madrid

My newest photos on my Flickr account (the one connected to this weblog) were taken in Madrid earlier this month.

I have been living there for a bit and that gave the idea of what it could be like if I had to permanently had to live abroad, in Spain. Madrid is a very beautiful place, it has a lot to see and to visit, so I recommend that, if you get the chance, you go there for at least a week.

Travelling is something that I enjoy a lot doing. Maybe some new places soon.

Leave a Reply

