Double exposures

I use both a digital and an analog photocamera.

I’ve just uploaded some shots I took with the analog camera (I use a Pentax P30, about my age, that girl!). I love doing double exposures, because you can’t totally precise what will come up from the shots – even if you are writing down what you’ve shot. The most precise way of knowing what will result from it is shooting both with an analog and a digital camera (and using Photoshop – or any other image edition software – to put the digital images one over the other).

You can see on my Flickr some of the resulting images.

Leave a Reply

