Portraits

I’ve been assigned to shoot a concert last week. I’m more up to do portraits now, because I do have quite the eye to make portraits yet. It’s harder to shoot people than objects, in my opinion, but maybe it’s because I have shot objects a lot more than people. And I like it more, still.

That’s the main reason for me to be shooting more portraits now than I used to before: I need to train. Shoot people, shoot people and shoot even more people! With my camera, sure.

I’m not totally pleased with the results from the concert shooting session, but I understand that I’m not even average at doing it. I’m not giving up.

One thought on “Portraits

Leave a Reply

